Renew your TikTok Shop authorization
When you connect your TikTok Shop and authorize it, TikTok Shop requires you to choose an authorization period.
Last updated on 10 Oct, 2026Once this period expires, all connections will be disconnected, and we will no longer be able to connect to your store. This will cause all synchronization to be paused, and it will no longer function properly.
Therefore, please renew your TikTok Shop authorization. Below are the detailed steps:
Step 1: Go to the Syncato Dashboard page → Click the Renew now button → An authorization popup will appear, auto-redirecting to the TikTok Shop Seller Center authorization page (if you’re not logged in, you’ll be prompted to log in).

Step 2: Click Confirm to Install → Review the authorization details, check the checkbox, and click Authorize → Wait a few seconds for the popup to close automatically, and you will be redirected back to the Syncato Dashboard page.


Your TikTok Shop is now successfully renewed! 🥳